## **Internal Complaints Committee against Sexual Harassment:**

The University is committed to provide a safe and secure environment at the University. For prevention and redressal of complaints of sexual harassment, the Internal Complaints Committee against Sexual Harassment (ICCASH) in the University is comprised of the following members:-

S. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. Mridula Mishra, Professor	Chairperson
2	Ms. Meenu Chopra, Assistant Professor	Member
3	Dr. Amandeep, Associate Professor	Member
4	Ms. Neetu Sarup, Senior Law Officer	Member
5	Mr. Sarabjit Singh Kwatra, Assistant Director	Member-Secretary